Call Us at (760) 712-4533 | inquiry@beachfrontonly.com
Book by phone: +1 (760) 712-4533
backyard patio with beach view

Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 22, 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

Amazing single family five bedroom home, directly on the sand in Oceanside, CA! Walk in right at beach level, with an open living room, fireplace, and kitchen, that all look out to the ocean. Enjoy a large beachfront patio, with the ocean as your backyard! The kitchen has a 6 top stove burner, a dishwasher, microwave, big refrigerator, wine fridge, plus everything you need to cook and prepare meals! There is one bedroom on the main level, and one full bath, which has outside access, perfect for showering off right after the beach! Upstairs, there are 3 more bedrooms, each with their own private balcony areas and en suite bathrooms. There is an additional smaller bedroom as well. The master bedroom has a fireplace, oceanfront balcony, and huge bathroom with ocean views. The home has a two car garage. Come escape to the beach in this spectacular home! Central AC

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code P*7241-0
Beds 3 king beds, 4 full beds, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 22, 3 King Beds, 2 Full over Full bunk with one twin trundle, 1 twin day bed with trundle, Queen Sofa Sleeper,, 2 car garage
Floor Area 3600 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
General Air Conditioning, Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Single Family Home, Clothes Dryer, Washing Machine, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
Entertainment DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet, Cable
Kitchen Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Serving Dishes, Stove
Outside BBQ Grill, Fire Pit - Private, Deck / Patio, Balcony, Beach
Location type Beachfront, Oceanfront, Public Beach Access Next to Unit, Waterfront
Attractions Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
Minimum Stay 2 Nights
Rental Fees $350 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee
Check-In and Check-Out Time 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
Disclaimer Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
Suitability Children Welcome, Pets Considered
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5218 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • The perfect family vacation rental!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake city, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed the luxury of this 5 bedroom 4 bath beachfront home in Oceanside. There was plenty of room for all of us... 8 adults and 4 children. We could all be together in the family room dining area whiere we enjoyed having meals together. we also loved the quiet corners and balconies to just be with the ocean waves. Being right on the beach was the best and we loved having a BBQ and a fire pit. The management made it super easy to access the beach house and the was even room and the garages and driveway for all 4 cars we had rented. We will stay at this perfect rental again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 2/9/2017

      Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your whole family enjoyed the house and that it accommodated your family so well! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Family gathering

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stan F from St Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic, what a beautiful home and location. The beach deck with the fire pit was the favorite.

    One suggestion, larger coffee cups for the addicts among us. A kuerig would a good addition, (we brought our own)

    It was a spectacular two nights, no one was in the least disappointed, ecstatic would better describe the reactions to our stay.

    Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2017

      Thank you so much for your 5 star review Stan! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We do provide an 8-12 cup coffee maker in each property, which we have found makes more coffee at one time for our properties with larger groups. We do value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Great weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott B from San Diego, California recommends this vacation rental

    The house was perfect for 6 kids and 5 adults to stay comfortably. The kitchen had every thing we needed for the weekend and the view was gorgeous. We really enjoyed our stay and this property is definitely on our list of places to stay in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that the kitchen had everything you needed. Please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Perfect Beachfront retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy L from San Marcos, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great communication from renter and house immaculate. Comfortable furniture and all well stocked. 4 full bedrooms and a small room with double trundle bed. Separate mattress on platform off the master bath (with oceanfront window). Nice open living space downstairs connected to kitchen. Great outdoor beck with BBQ, gas fire pit and chairs/chaises. Small beach sand area with wood burning fire pit. Boulders separate property from the beach, but easy access with cement stairs. 2 relatively small garage spaces (beware low overhead on north spot). The beach is excellent for surfing or water play (you are your own lifeguard). You on a stretch of 5miles of beach, so great for walks, etc. beds were very comfortable (at least the regular beds). It was pleasure to combine 2 families and our dogs for a weekend. I highly recommend this place

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • FABULOUS PROPERTY - GREAT RENTAL COMPANY

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this property for several years and absolutely love it. It truly is a little piece of heaven - perfect beach, great house - we don't go anywhere. It is too beautiful!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been coming back for several years! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Great Celebration!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo M from Peoria, Az recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect! We celebrated Mothers Day, An Anniversary and my 70th Birthday. What a perfect place to unwind and enjoy! It exceeded our expectations. The sand area behind the rock wall was place great for the 6 kids to play while the 7 adults relaxed on the patio. One bedroom (mine) down stars was also perfect. This beach house is wonderful for all ages.
    Can't wait to do it again!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review Mary Jo! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your wedding anniversary, birthday and Mother's Day and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Amazing House!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sandy, UT recommends this vacation rental

    What a great place to stay! Beautiful house in a wonderful area. Other than some issues with the refrigerator and 1 dryer not working, we had no problems at all. There were 11 of us staying in the house, but had other family members join us off and on during the day - and there was plenty of room for everyone. The description says there is air conditioning, but we never needed it (or saw the control for it) because the breeze from the ocean kept the house cool, even during the day. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for an exceptional place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Oceanside beachfront home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It is a beautiful house, good location.
    I don't used all the beds, but some of the beds are dirty.
    There are a phone # in the email, I called couple time, no one pickup the phone.
    The house is very nice, but don't have enough bed sheets, pillows, blanks for all beds. and no hair dry.
    One funny thing is one of the bed is next to the shower, and it get wet after we took a shower.
    Over all the house is beautiful and we have a good time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Much needed relaxing environment

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly M from Stockton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This trip was originally planned to celebrate my Daughters College Graduation. Unfortunately my son was involved in a life threatening car accident one week before our stay. Due to my Son's medical condition I almost cancelled knowing that there would be no refund. By the grace of God, he survived and this oasis became a week of recovery rather than celebration. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review Kimberly! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Oceanside 70.3 Trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was perfect for our group. The bedrooms were large and the view on the deck out back is amazing. Would definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Amazing house and Perfect location

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin G from Seal Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the house with two other families for spring break and it fit us perfectly. The house has king beds in each room with private bathrooms. There are also little sleeping nooks perfect for kids. The open floor plan on the first level had an amazing view of the ocean. We hope to be able to book the house again next year!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • anniversary party

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Normal, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    we were pleased with everything

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • My 90-year-old Mom

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom M from Philipsburg, MT recommends this vacation rental

    Had never seen the ocean before - in the four days I was there with her, she mostly watched the waves roll in.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Great Weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan V from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We met with friends for a birthday weekend. What a great weekend it was! When they say beachside they mean it, the water comes right up to the rocks at high tide. The house was in great shape when we got there, and had everything we needed for the stay. I have zero complaints. It was just what we were looking for. The management people were very helpful with any questions we had prior to getting there. Once there, we had no problems at all.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa M from North Las Vegas, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

    We stay with Beachfront every year and this property was the best yet.

  •  
  • Best family vacation spot!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice K from Brea, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was better than we expected. It is a great location just paces from the ocean's edge. The beds were very comfortable, it was spacious for our large group. The kitchen was very well stocked with ample glassware and dishes; even the showers were great! Best amenity was the large patio for relaxation, family chats and memorable barbecues.

  •  
  • Highly Sussessful Family Gathering

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joy E from Park City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We had a terrific experience. We only had 8 people staying overnight, but plenty of room for guests who came to celebrate family events. Location was perfect, house was perfect for us. Beach is amazing.

  •  
  • Terrific Beach Playhouse

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joni M from Murray, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best time ... the house is perfect for a large family group and the beach is beautiful here with daily dolphin sightings and perfect waves for beginning surfers ... check out Real Surf Shop for good deals on rentals.

  •  
  • Amazing place right on the beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd M from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This place is beautiful, the house is well maintained, it is located directly on the beach and we seen dolphins and whales about every morning which was amazing. We have 3 small kids (1-4 years old) and it was great to be that close to the beach so we could take them down there and not have to pack bags for a full day. I would definitely recommend this place (especially for families), doesn't get much better than this.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Candy D from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful, well kept home. There was plenty of room for the 10 of us. Everyone got their own room, and all of the bathrooms was a plus. It really does save money in the long run to eat at the beach house and enjoy the incredible view of the ocean, and the sound of the waves can't be beat. The fire pit was a great plus to roast marshmallows etc. Just a great vacation overall!

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mariann T from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful family vacation at this beachfront home. It was Very Clean and had extra Tp and Paper towels. We just read what to bring and thats just what we needed. They do listen to the reviews because now the Kitchen is stocked full of many spices. The location is nice right next to the beach access so you only have neighbors on one side. There is a park a few blocks away to take the kidos to and the pier is a nice walk away. There is a nice big fridge and 2 washers and dryers to do loads during your stay. It was also so nice to have the turn down service. When we left we didn't have to do any sheets or towels. That was nice. And yes, getting out by 10am is hard but with a plan and everyone chipping in its very doable. We will deffinetly rent from Beachfront rentals only again.

  •  
  • Great getaway home

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie W from Farmington, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay, The private bathrooms for three of the bedrooms was really nice. I only wish there were steps straight down to the water from the back patio. And a propane grill would have been nice as it was a pain to run to the store three times for more charcoal. Be aware there are No extras in the way of water toys, beach umbrellas etc. You have to drag it all down with you. But for the most part it was really nice and a great vacation home. The location and the beach are great.

  •  
  • Family getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maricopa, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first experience with Beach Front Properties and it was outstanding! The customer service was spot on. The home we chose was amazing!! It was spacious, the view was superb and it included every amenity to suit our family. We will definitely be returning. This is our new spot for future vacations.

  •  
  • a nice pad

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from craig, colorado recommends this vacation rental

    was great.. best view good times.. bad thing was a lot of ants..

  •  
  • Great location and property

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff B from Santa Monica, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Ideal vacation spot. Close to Carlsbad but in Ocean Beach. Amazing, well appointed property. We'll be back.

  •  
  • Oceanside Beachfront

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fallbrook, ca recommends this vacation rental

    accommodated all my family with ease. Kitchen and baths stocked very well. Property management was very helpful. The house was right on the beach and very nice. Little pricy, but overall a great experience for a large family reunion. walking and bike riding distance to Pier and shops in Oceanside and Carlsbad.

  •  
  • Fun 4th of July Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill W from Mesa, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    We had an awesome time here. The home was amazing & it was so much fun to walk out the back door and be right on the beach! The ocean temp was just right & the sand was perfect for the children & sandcastles. We will definitely be back again!!!

  •  
  • 50th Anniversary at the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael H from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We took our children and grandchildren to the beach at Oceanside CA and stayed in a really nice large beachfront home. Great location, very nice property and professional and attentive staff at Beachfront Only Rentals. It was everything we expected and was so easy to set up and enjoy. We would use them again.5

  •  
  • Great Location and setup

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, ON recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I (7 adults, 2 kids) had a great time at this beach house. It was even better than anticipated in many ways. We did experience a few issues (no bottle opener; no bbq lighter; the bbq didn't work; the phones had difficulties; the outside gas fireplace didn't work) but the staff was very kind and helpful and were quick to fix most of the problems. We would think about staying there again.

  •  
  • Overall people have fun

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rancho Santa Fe, California does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was nice but the BBQ stove and the fire pit did not work. It wasn't good when you are ready to BBQ but cannot do it.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2017

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and we want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Family get together

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Clemente, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice. This is our second year in the property.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 2 years in a row! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • very good overall stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    RITA A from van nuys, ca recommends this vacation rental

    the house is in a great location

  •  
  • Family Birthday get together

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Clemente, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A perfect setting for our beach loving family. The location was excellent as was the setting on the sand. We lived on the deck most of the day. The weather was sunny. Couldn't ask for more. Julie Veal was great to work with.

  •  
  • Beach Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Septina M from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I rented this property from a Friday afternoon to Sunday afternoon for my 50th Birthday celebration, which included several of my closest friends. The location and views are outstanding. The house is the perfect set up for a weekend gathering - plenty of bedrooms, well-stocked kitchen, wine fridge, very open and spacious and you can't beat being right on the beach. The fire pit was an awesome add. We were literally lulled to sleep every night by, and woke in the morning to, the sound of the ocean. The contacts for the property were very professional and helpful. The only downside is a 10am check out, which can be extended for a cost. It would be nice if the property managers could be flexible in that respect. However, that didn't detract from what was a lovely vacation away from home - at home.

  •  
  • Good Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Property and location were fantastic. But the fridge broke and the icemaker never worked. One trash can and one recycle bin is insufficient for a property that sleeps 12.

  •  
  • holiday

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from clovis, ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    the house needs plenty looks too old. Had problem with microwave, wine cooler and the grill too.The interiors are old and of poor standard and quality.Please try to upgrade the couch, bathroom curtains etc.. the garage needs to be cleaned up. one of the bedroom had two bunk beds which was not in the description and was unexpected.the master bathroom has a bed , looks very unappealing. Overall the house needs a do over.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2017

      Thank you for your review! You were wonderful guests and we value your feedback! We are happy to tell you that the entire property has been professionally decorated. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 2, 2017-Feb 28, 2017 $575-$815 $4,025 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2017-Apr 16, 2017 $862-$1,834 $6,038-$7,331 $25,875-$27,169 2 No restrictions
Apr 17, 2017-May 11, 2017 $575-$815 $4,025-$4,312 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2017-Jun 22, 2017 $1,358-$1,926 $9,509 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 23, 2017-Aug 12, 2017 $1,660-$2,353 $11,622 $49,809 2 No restrictions
Aug 13, 2017-Oct 28, 2017 $862-$1,926 $6,038-$8,021 $25,875-$30,360 2 No restrictions
Oct 29, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $575-$1,223 $4,025-$4,888 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $1,294-$1,926 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $575-$815 $4,025-$4,054 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $1,294-$1,926 $9,380-$9,509 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Mar 8, 2018 $575-$1,223 $4,025-$4,888 $17,250-$18,112 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

     

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals 1821 S. Coast Hwy. Oceanside, CA 92054 +1 (760) 712-4533 info@beachfrontonly.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon