Call Us at (760) 712-4533 | inquiry@beachfrontonly.com
Book by phone: +1 (760) 712-4533
lounge area with beach view

Gorgeous Single Family Home, Private Beach Backyard P9191-0

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 20, 5 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

This is a large, beautiful single family home in oceanside. Upon entering, there is a private courtyard area, perfect for barbecuing, then when you walk in on the first level of the home, there is a large beautiful granite kitchen with stainless appliances and cherry wood cabinetry, and an oceanfront living room with amazing views. Also on the first level is the master bedroom and bathroom, all with ocean views, and an enclosed veranda/sunroom area for either accommodating extra guests, or enjoying dinner as you watch the sun go down. There is also another small bedroom on the street level. One level down you will find 3 more bedrooms and another living area with 2 queen size futons, as well as access to a huge beachfront balcony/patio. Another level down is your sand level, with another bonus room with sleeping space, a patio and a private beach area, and a bathroom for convenience. Central AC


You’ll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There’s no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well. Enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water will leave you relaxed and recharged.


This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

Please note that there is public beach access directly next to this home.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.


**Disclaimer: All rates are merely ranges. Nightly rates will vary depending on length and time of stay, time of booking, occupancy, and any applied discounts/premiums. Rates may change at any time.**
A


Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code P*9191-0
Beds 2 king beds, 6 queen beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 20, 5 Bedrooms with King and Queen size beds, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2650 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
General Air Conditioning, Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Single Family Home, Clothes Dryer, Washing Machine, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
Entertainment DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet, Cable
Kitchen Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Ice Maker, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes, Stove
Outside BBQ Grill, Private beach backyard, Fire Pit - Private, Outdoor Shower, Deck / Patio, Balcony, Beach, Deck / Patio
Location type Beachfront, Oceanfront, Public Beach Access Next to Unit, Waterfront, Private Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
Attractions Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
Minimum Stay 2 Nights
Rental Fees $350 Turnover Fee, City Taxes and Fees
Check-In and Check-Out Time 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
Disclaimer Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, may not be exactly as pictured
Suitability Children Welcome, Pets Considered
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5218 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 56 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • BeachFront

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect house for my family!! We didn't even go out because it was such a great place for our kids to play.

    • Manager Responded on 12/6/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Magical Beach Wedding

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcela S from North Hollywood, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Had an amazing and magical oceanfront beach wedding ceremony and reception in the city of Oceanside C.A.

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Paradise!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sandy, ut recommends this vacation rental

    Was amazing ... Ready to go back again. Everything was perfect . No complaints. Clean, organized.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • The best vacation stay ever.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cecilia G from Laguna Niguel, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property elicited "wow" from everyone of my friends and family assembled for my 80th birthday. There were 11 of us. Everyone had a bed.The location is "to die for".
    Diane, in the management office, deserves a 10 for being helpful. Omar brought a new coffee pot in a couple of hours when the other one didn't work. It was clean, quiet, spacious and elegant. I'd love to go back. The masterbed was the most comfortable ever. Loved every moment of it.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2016

      Dear Cecilia, It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your 80th birthday and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Gorgeous Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittany V from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house is large and has incredible ocean views from every level. Lots of great outdoor seating and incredible private sand backyard area. Parking was plentiful, which was amazing. Overall, had a great experience!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2016

      Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and the amazing views! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Beachfront Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    herman m from riverton, utah recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation at the beach front property was a wonderful experience. The property was more than we expected. The location and private beach access was great. The property was very beautiful. We are already looking forward to returning.

    • Manager Responded on 11/15/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Family reunions

    Stayed 22 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Conifer, CO recommends this vacation rental

    It was fantastic. The house was spot-on based on the description. There were a few little things that came up during our three week stay and they were corrected quickly. The house was well designed and allowed people their space. It was nice because it was a relaxed interior, not fussy.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Love Love Love!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fawn N from Santa Ana, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and friends spent the weekend here for spring break and absolutely loved it!! We have used BFO several times; we've had different properties every time, and they're all wonderful. This was the biggest one we've stayed in and OMG it's sooo spacious and beautiful..just amazing! The only thing missing was an outdoor jacuzzi like most of their other properties have. But the big sandy backyard sure made up for it. Looking forward to coming back next year!

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back several times now! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Beautiful Views

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ramona, California recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the beach house for our family. 8 adults & 5 kids. The house was roomy and conveniently located for surfing, kids playing in the sand and on the beach. The enclosed patio is like a cabana which was convenient for the kids with an outside bathroom to wash off. The stairs were a little difficult to deal with a 1 & 2 yr old. Would have been nice to have one more shower inside of the house but we worked around that too. Great kitchen and several eating places. Went on long walks on the beach and along the streets sidewalks. Plenty of parks, coffee shops and the pier gave us quite a few activities for all ages. Loved our stay!

  •  
  • Amazing, once again...

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary B from Elk Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this lovely home before and loved it then. Since 2 years ago they have added more sleeping space and made it even more conducive to having a large group of people there. Falling asleep to the crashing of the waves never gets old! We will be renting this home at least 2 times per year moving forward.

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vista, California recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home, lots of room. Well stocked kitchen. This is our second time renting this home, we really love it

  •  
  • Beach Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jed N from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience! Highly recommend getting a beach house of you travel to California. Very nice accommodations right on the beach and a blast staying together with friends and family.

  •  
  • Great Week!

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chuck R from Phoenix, AZ - Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful home for our entire family and you can not get any closer to the beach. Stayed here off season (FEB) and had the beach to ourselves, made good use of the firepit every evening just a great place to kick back and relax.

  •  
  • This place rules!!!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    niki s from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We have spent the last eight years using beachfront only for our vacation go to, these guys are awesome! First class all the way! Their places are beautiful, exceptionally clean, well stocked, these guys take care of everything. I'd be hard-pressed to say that there's a better company to rent from.
    Thanks for another great vacation,you guys rock!!!

  •  
  • Our Beach getaway vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly G from Anaheim, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing and Beautiful.

  •  
  • Beautiful, quiet retreat with spectacular sunsets.

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn J from Tulelake, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this house for our family during a reunion in the area. When you walk in the door, the views from the large windows will take your breath away. I enjoyed having walks with my sister on the beach every morning, coffee on the terrace and making sand castles with my grandkids later on. I am so glad I rented this house because despite the busy itinerary throughout the week, I was always "at the beach" when we were here. I am quite familiar with the area so I knew this was a great location on a quiet street and less beach traffic. It is not easy walking to the pier but this is more the "locals" area. We could walk to Beach Break cafe which which serves amazing breakfasts and buccaneer beach cafe for a great simple lunch or breakfast burrito. Everything else is a short drive away. Some of my other favorite places to go are Swami's cafe in Carlbad for fabulous salads and Johnny Mañanas on Mission is THE place for Mexican food. I loved sleeping with the doors to the sun room open so I could listen to the ocean. There is plenty of room for the kids to play inside or out and nothing they could hurt. I had my two dogs and they enjoyed soaking up the sun in the enclosed courtyard. The kitchen is roomy and well equipped, however there were no staples other than salt pepper and spices. The garage has an extra refridgerator and two sets of washers and dryers, which really came in handy as well. The living room and dining room furniture is a little worn but very comfortable. Overall this place exceeded my expectations.

  •  
  • Fun In Oceanside

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    VINCENT P from GLENDALE, AZ. recommends this vacation rental

    awesome!!!

  •  
  • Easter Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vista, California recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    michael h from buckeye, arizona recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I had a great time! We took the grandkids to the ocean for the first time they had a blast. We look forward to renting again .

  •  
  • Fantastic Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moorhead, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location right along the beach. This was a perfect venue for our family gathering. The private beach was great for my sisters kids, and we spent hours watching the waves roll. The only reason that I did not give the house a perfect score was some maintenance issues with lights in the bedrooms. Overall it was a wonderful stay.

  •  
  • Christmas on the beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen C from Wescosville, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The house and location was great. Had a great time. My biggest issue was that my family got 3 parking tickets the day after we arrived. You emailed me about this but we already had gotten the tickets before reading your email. My suggestion would be to email guests 2-3 days befor the arrive about the street sweeping. Also the clock in the master bedroon does not work and the second floor porch lights do not work.

  •  
  • Some things to address

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John G from Carnation, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall fantastic experience. We will be back but a couple of things need attention. Although advertized that salt and pepper would be available, there was no salt in the shaker. took about a day to figure out what was "beeping". Turned out to be the refrigerator warning that the filter needs changing. Please change it! Water tasted bad so we used bottled water during stay. Couple of the umbrellas need changing out as they are broken. Finally, wireless conection was so unstable one of our party had to "bail out" and go into work despite having made prior arrangements to work from the property.

    These are minor issues and we only mention them because everything was so close to being perfect it seems like these little things could easily make this property a "ten"

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation.

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arcadia, California recommends this vacation rental

    It's our second stay in a beach front house from beachfrontt. Their service are professional. This house had awesome view and great layout. Everyone had a good time and definitely will be back next year.

  •  
  • great place to stay in o-side

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hessam S from Chaska, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome place, love the private beach, fire pit, and tons of upper and lower patio seating/space. Just read the description carefully and realize there are really 3 rooms, and the "4th" room is the downstairs living area that has two futons. But that being said couldn't have been happier with the place!

  •  
  • 30 Anniversary

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from puyallup, wa recommends this vacation rental

    Had a fantastic stay. Check-in and out was so simple it made the whole trip smooth. Will stay again!

  •  
  • Family Reunion at the Beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    SUSAN G from LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a truly wonderful property right on the sand at Oceanside. The little private beach at the front of the house was perfect as our 1 year old grandson could play under the shade of the umbrella and we had easy access to the house. Beachfront Properties provides an app that gives information about the property (access codes, address, etc.) as well as links to anything you might want to know in the area. Everyone had a wonderful time and I am just getting ready to book again for next year.

  •  
  • This house is wonderful

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel N from Rancho Cucamonga, ca recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I rented this house on a spurr of the moment vacation. The management staff was a great help. When we walk into the house we could not believe how perfect this house was. We had friends and our children join us and everyone had such a wonerful time. This house was such a treat that I don't think we will ever stay in a hotel again

  •  
  • We've already booked our fourth stay at this house!

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine R from Gilbert, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    The location and layout of the house works great for our extended family! We love our yearly vacation there.

  •  
  • The best vacation we've had!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LaDawn M from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    It was everything we'd hoped for. A beautiful view and lots of space to spread out. We had 8 adults and 3 babies. We were happy to have baby items available for rent, too. We'd love to come back again!

  •  
  • awesome beachfront location

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vernon, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Highly recommend this rental. Walked the beach a mile on either side of this rental, and this was the best beach, right outside the door, and likely one of the best houses to rent. Well maintained with all the conveniences of home. Lots of room, with a floor plan that provides privacy if wanted. Yes, I would return.

  •  
  • Best Ever!

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vista, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our third stay at a house from Beachfront. The placw we stayed before was rented so we shopped online and found this house. We thought that our previous stays could not be beat, but this property exceeded all our expectations!

  •  
  • Our family beach vacation.

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James K from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was everything we had hoped for and more. The local beach culture was great, dining out was good, and the ocean was perfect.

  •  
  • End of Summer Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry B from Lakeside, California recommends this vacation rental

    The house was wonderful, Great Kitchen and layout, we never were stepping over each other with 12 in the house. The wild life experience was awesome 3 of the 5 days we seen from the LR & Patio Dolphins riding the waves & 1 day we even seen a family of whales blowing their spray in the distance. Awesome exp. for all.

  •  
  • housa is to hot

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    suzanne f from el paso, texas does not recommend this vacation rental.

    the house was great but it was so hot we could not sleep there for i would not stay in aug again

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2012

      Thank you for your feed back about your stay. We had an unusually humid summer in California this year. We're glad to provide fans for you during your stay - just call our operations office in the guest book. -The Beachfront Only team

  •  
  • EXCELLENT, Clean, Gorgeous Home! Beautiful views from whole home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa M from CHANDLER, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome vacation home!!! We totally loved our stay. Only negative is that we would have brought fans if we knew there weren't ceiling fans since there is no A/C. Excellent home, VERY clean, VERY comfy beds/pillows!

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2012

      Thank you for your feed back about your stay. We had an unusually humid summer in California this year. We're glad to provide fans for you during your stay - just call our operations office in the guest book. -The Beachfront Only team

  •  
  • Beautiful, confortable home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marilyn K from Temecula, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The home at 1919 So. Pacific exceeded our expectations. Details like the wine cabinet, large closet and dressing area, and bathtub made it more an elegant home, than a vacation house. The bottom floor was perfect for the family, with a complete bathroom to shower off after playing in the ocean, plenty of room to have dinner, a refrigerator to store drinks and snacks, even a fire pit to sit around after dark and talk about the wonderful day. All the bedrooms faced the ocean, with access to the front no picking the best room for my sons. I would recommend this home to anyone wanting the very best that the beach had to offer! The owner gave this home a lot of thought, care and planning and truly did an excellent job in creating a perfect get away!

  •  
  • Perfect for Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John and Tammy N from Glendale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The house was beautiful and had lots of room. There were quite a few of us and we weren't "on top of each other" - ever. The grandkids can't wait to go back!

  •  
  • Great Getaway!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter D from Vail, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This home is right on the beach. The views are spectacular from all rooms in the home. Pictures do not do the property justice. We loved our stay. The home is a 5 min drive to the pier and to Carlsbad, where there are some restaurants, but not many. If you're looking for a true getaway this is the place. If you're looking for other things to do besides the beach and relax, then you might want to look elsewhere. We will be going back for sure!!

  •  
  • AMAZING!!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda G from Glendale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Best time ever, did not want to leave...we took 2,284 pictures. Incredible property, incredible property management staff, will do this again next year.

  •  
  • P9191

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine R from Gilbert, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast. The location of the house is phenomenal, the view unbeatable. This was our second stay at this house so we felt right at home. The weather was fantastic and the ocean felt like it was going to come right into the living room. there is nothing like smores on your own private beach. t was great.

  •  
  • Best family week EVER!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dayna J from King City, California recommends this vacation rental

    We just had a great week with our four adult children, their spouses, and two grandchildren. When we walked through the door of this beach house everyone let out a whoop. It makes a great first impression! Spectacular view from each floor, beautiful and spacious. Extras like a gas barbecue, large umbrellas in stands, boogie boards, beach chairs, a well-appointed kitchen, sun room for eating meals, and bathrooms on every floor. The spacious covered back patio and large sand area made it perfect for watching the little ones play. The adults loved all the places to sit and read in the sun or shade. The beach is right there, with plenty of space to walk and play in the water. With 10 adults we all felt there was plenty of room to spread out and have privacy, yet were not crowded when we were together. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  •  
  • The Perfect Home

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn A from Henderson, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented homes in Oceanside for the past several years. This home was by far my favorite. My husband & I were on a working vacation so the location of the sun room was just what we needed. The sound of the ocean cancelled out any noise from the house so we were both able to work without any interruptions. We went with another couple - their 4 year old - our nanny and our 1 year old daughter.

    As far as I am concerned the gals at Beachfront are my only choice for vacations moving forward. Not only did they find us the perfect home but they also were able to get me in touch with a service to deliver a crib - bedding and safety gates prior to our arrival.

    It couldn't have been better!!

  •  
  • Oceanside gem.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Highland, Ut recommends this vacation rental

    Great location! Beautiful home. Spendy, but worth it.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William F from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Good to be with kids and grand kids

    need to put locks on down stairs bathrooms.

    Ice maker didnt dispense.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Oceanside family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal A from Peoria, Az recommends this vacation rental

    It was unforgettable. Loved that it was right on the beach. Felt like I was at home. It was misleading when we realized that there were no beds that pulled out under the beds on the beach level room. Luckily we still had enough beds for everyone. Other than that...awesome!!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Family Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vaughn Paul H from Burley, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Great property, clean, well maintained, suited our 5 children and their spouses and children. We love the beach and the ocean. Sadly a winter storm hit as we arrived. Monday morning the sand a Oceanside was mostly gone! Water and sea wall - no beach. Bummer. Had to drive a bit to find beach. Our only disappointment.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Family Reunion

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara B from Cleveland, NM recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The house worked out fine and the option of "playing in the sand" away from the water worked out well for our 3 little ones.

  •  
  • fourth of july

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Coram, Montana recommends this vacation rental

    It was an amazing vacation for my whole family and we loved the view and the area.

  •  
  • Great Home ---- But it was even better last year

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn A from Henderson, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second time staying in the property. I feel like the home must have changed owners because there were a few little things that just didn't make it as fantastic as our last visit. Little things that were missing - a wine opener - extra pillows on the bed - the lounge chairs this year were rusty and not useable. Nothing major and we still had an amazing time but it was just not as perfect as the last visit. There is a gate that allows access to the public walkway to the beach. The year prior this had a padlock on it. I would have preferred that people couldn't walk into our backyard from the private walkway. We picked up a combination lock while in town and kept the gate locked when not in use. Overall the location is great - the property is beautiful but was just lacking that extra touch that gave it 5 stars across the board last year.

  •  
  • 1919 S. Pacific

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky and Jeff B from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time as always. The only recommendation I would make is that I think the property needs ceiling fans. When you are not used to humid conditions it is nice to close up the house and have fans and A/C but the A/C did not seem to work great alone and believe fans would have helped.

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2012

      Thank you for your feed back about your stay. We had an unusually humid summer in California this year. We're glad to provide fans for you during your stay - just call our operations office in the guest book. -The Beachfront Only team

  •  
  • 1919 S. Pacific review

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa L from Saratoga, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great house and amenities

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott C from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    The house and the closeness to the beach were unmatched. The city of Oceanside is a little too quiet for us and not much around the area to keep you busy. We went down to the Zoo, and the Del Mar Racetrack, and Horton Plaza, which were all 45 minutes away minimum with the traffic on interstate 5.

  •  
  • Family re-union April 2011

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald C from Winnipeg, MB recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very lovely home, immaculate, and very well equipped. We could not have hoped for more. It was perfect for a family re-union such as ours, with six adults and two children.

  •  
  • Disappointed

    Stayed 15 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John and Tammy N from Glendale, AZ does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We have stayed with you folks for years, and will continue to. However you need to know our disappointment on a couple of issues.

    In June I had a Hip replaced, and the stairs were a challenge to begin with. on Friday July 10th when going down to the backyard the handrail broke at the last step causing me to fall.A very scary situation, but I survived.

    A few days into our stay we notified you of a Spider problem downstairs, and were told it would be addressed. it never was!

    There were a few other small issues that were addressed in a timely manner, but the Spider problem is a problem with all of the kids.

    We have referred several friends to you guys, and will continue to do so. I did however click No on the last question on this particular property until the handrail, and Spider situation is taken care of.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2015

      Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We love being able to take care of issues as they arise, and we were not notified of the stairs until July 15th. They have been repaired. As far as the spiders, we did a local treatment while you were there which was as much as we could do. We cannot do a full chemical treatment until the house is completely vacant, for the safety of our guests. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences, and hope to still have you back again. ~The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Great location, layout is a bit misleading

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house is in a great location, we had a good time and enjoyed the beach every day. The property is well equipped and ready for cooking and basically you can feel right at home.
    Watch out for the cell phone service, it was barely working at the house and only at certain spots and the DSL internet was basically not usable.
    The layout of the house is a bit misleading, the 4th bedroom is really a den and unfortunately you have to go through it on the way to the lower deck and the back yard.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2014

      We're glad you agree with us that this house is in a great location (Southern California has some of the best beaches doesn't it!) We know that cell service can be a challenge at the beach and have since added reliable internet Phone service and cable TV at this property (10/9/14). While we've received great feedback about the den room (with its wonderful "Bar") we appreciate your comments and will look at our floorplan on the website and figure out how we can make it more clear. We hope you had a memorable stay in Southern California and have many happy memories.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 2, 2017-Feb 28, 2017 $735-$1,042 $5,145 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2017-Apr 16, 2017 $1,102-$2,344 $7,718-$9,371 $33,075-$34,729 2 No restrictions
Apr 17, 2017-May 11, 2017 $735-$1,042 $5,145-$5,512 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2017-Jun 22, 2017 $1,736-$2,461 $12,155 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 23, 2017-Aug 12, 2017 $2,122-$3,008 $14,856 $63,669 2 No restrictions
Aug 13, 2017-Oct 28, 2017 $1,102-$2,461 $7,718-$10,253 $33,075-$38,808 2 No restrictions
Oct 29, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $735-$1,563 $5,145-$6,248 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $1,654-$2,461 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $735-$1,042 $5,145-$5,182 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $1,654-$2,461 $11,990-$12,155 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Mar 8, 2018 $735-$1,563 $5,145-$6,248 $22,050-$23,152 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

      

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals 1821 S. Coast Hwy. Oceanside, CA 92054 +1 (760) 712-4533 info@beachfrontonly.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon