Call Us at (760) 712-4533 | inquiry@beachfrontonly.com
Book by phone: +1 (760) 712-4533
Oceanfront Rental in Oceanside

Exquisite 11 Bedroom Villa on the Ocean P118-X

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 29, 11 bedrooms, 11 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

Amazing 11 bedroom triplex sitting on the ocean! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This four-story rental has two full kitchens and a wet bar with granite counters, travertine floors, a beachfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck with more patio furniture and a barbecue, and a balcony with another private spa! There is a 4 car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space! Central AC in the 7 bedroom, portable AC in the 4 bedroom. Come escape to luxury on the beach!



This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves and wake up refreshed, ready to do it all over again.



This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.


**Please Note: All rates listed are merely ranges. Nightly rates will vary depending on length and time of stay, time of booking, occupancy, and any applied discounts. Rates may change at any time.**



Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at
Learn more about Beachfront Only!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 5 story, Built in 2007
Unit Code P,118-X
Beds 7 king beds, 3 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 11 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 29, Other beds are 9 twin sized window sleepers., 4 car garage
Floor Area 4501 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
General Air Conditioning, Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Heated Floors, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Pet Friendly, Clothes Dryer, Wheelchair Accessible, No A/C, Washing Machine, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
Entertainment DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
Kitchen 2 Full Kitchens, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Ice Maker, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes, Stove
Outside BBQ Grill, Private Hot Tub, Fire Pit - Private, Deck / Patio, Rooftop Deck, 2 Private Hot Tubs, Balcony, Beach, Deck / Patio
Location type Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
Attractions Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
Minimum Stay 2 Nights
Rental Fees $198 Unintentional Damge Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee, $750 Turnover Fee
Check-In and Check-Out Time 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
Disclaimer Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
Suitability Children Welcome, Pets Considered
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5218 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 59 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Three great stays in a row!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rancho Mirage, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the third straight year we have come to the property and it never disappoints. Already checking dates for next year!

    • Manager Responded on 2/9/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 years in a row! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Lovely

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DeShun R from Gardena, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I must say that once again Beachfront made our Womens retreat location absolutely breathtaking and beautiful. We are return offenders to Beachfront because as a highly picky individual when it comes to my lodging away from home I'm always hesitant. My husband (the pastor of my church) knows I refuse to sleep in a place with sub par accommodations so he had to really do his research to find a lodging location to please me. It was especially important if I would have to convince several women to pay money to follow me there without seeing it beforehand. Well, after using Beachfront several times, I really can't think of staying anywhere else. The staff has always been helpful, the premise have always been clean and the house is absolutely gorgeous. For as long as my small church can afford it, this will be the location for our retreats. Our next goal is to hold our couples retreat at Beachfront. Thanks for always being LOVELY!

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Family reunion on the beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The weather was perfect. The views of the ocean were spectacular. We had space to be together and there was enough room for people to have their privacy as well. The kitchen was very well stocked. We would definitely do this again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • FedEx Corp Services

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    FEDEX CORPORATE S from Coto De Caza, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved it! We really liked the new property this time at 811 S Pacific St and plan to come back again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • A Wonderful Week

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda D from Chico, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the entire home. The facilities were wonderful. We had a problem with the air conditioning unit and it was taken care off very quickly. The personnel were very friendly and cooperative. We would recommend this home to anyone. The description was accurate, the beach was wonderful (especially at low tide), the house was in immaculate condition when we arrived and the furnishings were top notch. Our large family enjoyed being there and we would rent it again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2016

      Dear Linda, thank you for your amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Fantastic rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lehi, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    We were a group of about 30 people, ages 3 months to 69 years old. Everyone loved this place. We rented all four floors and there was ample space for everyone. There was one incident where one couple had locked themselves out of their bedroom. We called management and they sent someone within the hour to unlock the door. Impressive customer service!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • 50th Wedding Anniversary

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy E from Greenacres, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the spacious home just a few feet from the beach and with in a short walk of the pier and many shops. It was also a quick walk to the Coster Train which we took into San Diego. With 30 people, three kitchens and a bathroom for every bedroom there was plenty of space and we never felt like we were crowded or on top of each other. We had one maintanance issue and it was taken care of the very same day. We would definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review Cindy! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Awesome Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Long Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We ha a total of 29 resident physicians occupy the house for a retreat. They loved it! It's very spacious and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • This was our 2nd visit !

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kye C from Simi Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed with Beachfront only 2 years in a row now for our staff retreat. We had 18-20 people each year and both times have had a wonderful experience. The property is beautiful, the company easy to work with and all the amenities you need near by.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Oceanside Viewing

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morada, California recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great spot for all ages. From 1 1/2 to 90 yrs old. We watched the dolphins playing out the front windows and then went to SeaWorld to see them again. We rented all four floors for our reunion and it worked out well.

  •  
  • The Broderick Family reunion

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pauline B from Orem, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation as a 48 member family was great in Oceanside. The House was beautiful, large and a beautiful view of the ocean. Enjoyed the whole experience.

  •  
  • PHS 77 and Punks

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosie A from Tucson, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed with Beachfront properties before and will do so again. The properties are amazing and we all were so happy and mostly being able to stay together in the same house was what we all were happy to do.

  •  
  • Great house!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amish D from Westford, MASSACHUSETTS recommends this vacation rental

    Great property! The venue was excellent for a getaway for our friends and everyone had a great time.

  •  
  • Amazing Property, Location and Company!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bryan R from Costa Mesa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We went with a large group of about 30 and it was the perfect spot. The house accommodate the group perfectly and we hope to get this same location every time we head down to Oceanside.

  •  
  • Great house!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marco V from Burbank, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything went smoothly! The house was just the right size for the group that went! Everything was clean and ready to use! Will definitely be staying here again next year!

  •  
  • Oceanside November 2015

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Simon C from Cochrane, Alberta Canada recommends this vacation rental

    An awesome friend and family get together with great weather

  •  
  • Another unforgetable stay.

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cimino Family LTD G from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing that each time we come back to this property for the 3rd time my family has a better time each time. Keep providing great times for other. We will be back next year again.

  •  
  • Celebrating My 70th With My Family in Oceanside

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve R from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our week long stay in the lovely beachfront home in Oceanside with all my kids, grandkids, in-laws, sister in law, sister, brother in law, and niece's and nephew's kids - 20 of us in all - was more than I could have hoped for. We had exciting adventures at the Safari Park and Legoland. But what I will remember and cherish most was hanging out with everyone in the beautiful family spaces and decks eating pizza, Taco Tuesday, Chinese, cooking homemade Lasagna and Quiche in two of the excellent kitchens, arm wrestling my nephew's daughter for anchovies (don't ask), sitting on the beach and jumping waves with my daughter, playing Black Jack with my grandkids and just laughing and having fun together. The beachfront property was ideal for this family gathering and the staff couldn't have been nicer and more helpful in booking the space and taking care of everything during our stay. We had a great birthday dinner at 333 Pacific restaurant.

  •  
  • Oceanside Family Reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie L from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We were thrilled to find a beautiful Oceanside home that would accommodate
    18 of us (three generations) coming together from places as far away as New Zealand.

  •  
  • Multi-Generational family gathering

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia S from GOLDEN, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous place for a large group! We were 26 people ages 72 to 4 months and everything in between. The bedrooms are far enough away from the living room/kitchen areas that napping could happen. The place is beautiful, well-equipped, and comfortable. The view from each level is spectacular. The management was professional, helpful, and friendly. Our only surprise was how far we had to walk to get to the beach - we thought it would be directly out our front door, but we had to walk 50yds - not too bad, but not what we expected.
    Highly recommend as a place to hide away in Oceanside.

  •  
  • Business Meeting with a view!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Center, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The communication and customer service was timely and professional. The location is very well taken care of and a beautiful view! Only opportunity is cell phone reception which was a challenge throughout the house (except on the balcony). Since this was a business meeting it was a bit more important for our group.

  •  
  • Best Family Vacation EVER!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from South Jordan, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This was an AMAZING vacation for our family. The beach house accommodated our large family comfortably and the location was perfect. We loved the two kitchens and being right on the beach. This will definitely be something we do again!

  •  
  • Fantastic property gave us wonderful memories

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    No possible property could have fit our big family better so it will always be in our hearts as our home at the beach.

  •  
  • Large Family Space and Comfort

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa H from Fountain Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have come to this house a few years now and have a very large family. There are so many places for people to congregate comfortably and the house is amazing! We have also been extremely impressed with the Rental Agency and their friendliness and attentiveness. The beds are comfortable, the decor beautiful and the kitchens well stocked with cooking supplies. Our only issue has been that we are so close to the strand as we like a lot of privacy. We also had limited beach access because of the tides; however, i understand that the City will be taking part in an astounding project that will take care of that issue in the coming year. We will probably be back for years to come!

  •  
  • The Message Center - Women's Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Torrance, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Your property was the perfect accommodations for our Women's Retreat. It was the perfect escape and allowed us to really bond with each other.

  •  
  • Great time in Oceanside

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had 9 kids so having the whole house was nice. It was convenient to LA & San Diego. Guest services were helpful with any problems or questions we had. Only disappointment was no beach directly in front of 811 S. Pacific @ then end of May. We had to go about 2-3 blocks down to get beach. It was appreciated to have laundry on every floor to clean towels/suits/clothes during the week. We would definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Hi Kirsten! Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! You are correct that during high tide the ocean can come up to those rocks making the beach directly in front inaccessible, however, there is a sand replenishment program starting in October of 2012 to bring back much of the sand that has been eroded over the years due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will allow for a gorgeous sandy beach and will even provide our guests with sand when there is high tide!! We hope to have your family back with us soon!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • COVINA HIGH ALUMNI GANG

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron M from La Verne, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about our stay was great. Reservation was handled by Nancy - she did a very good job. The operations group was outstanding. Susan, Millie, Rockey, Omar, etc. Every time I called they were right there to help. Even when our refrigrator stoppd working they were there with a replacement within a short time so we never had to go without a frig. I use a walker and the boys helped us unload and load our car. That was much appreciated. All of their attitudes were outstanding. The elevator was a great help since we are all between 70 & 80 years old. Good job everyone ! ! !
    --- Ron Mort

  •  
  • Perfect for Family Reunions

    Stayed 17 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan A from Cape Coral, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything and everyone was absolutely perfect, from Brianna at Beachfront who booked it, to the spacious accommodations, two large/well supplied family rooms/kitchens, washing machines on all floors and just a lovely area with nearby train access to San Diego/LA. We had a wide range of ages and everyone said it was their favorite family reunion so far!

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay for Large Groups!

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Haley S from Draper, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We had 22 people stay in this rental and it never felt crwded. The property was clean and well taken care of. Everyone had a great time and was happy with the house, and we have some very picky people in our group. I would definitely reccomend this house!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We have returned 3 3yrs in a row There'is a message here that tells all. Very impressed with the hardware etc. an upgaded elevator would be a plus.

  •  
  • Favorite in 33years

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa H from Fountain Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been renting beach houses as a family for 33 years and this one is the first to make almost everyone happy! The only complaint is that there's not more beach out front so when the tide is up its not accessible. However, for the majority of us, the condition of the house, the professionalism of the management and the beauty of the beach more than made up for that!!! Not to mention, we've never had a place where everyone got their own bathroom!!!... heaven!

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Hi Lisa! We are so glad to hear your family enjoys our property so much! You are correct that during high tide the ocean can come up to those rocks making the beach directly in front inaccessible, however, there is a sand replenishment program starting in October of 2012 to bring back much of the sand that has been eroded over the years due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will allow for a gorgeous sandy beach and will even provide our guests with sand when there is high tide!! We hope to have your family back with us soon!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Great Family Reunion Vacation Spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colfax, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time in Oceanside. We had a family reunion with 16 family members coming in from Northern and Southern California and Texas. Plenty of room for all. Will definately come back and stay no matter what the amount of people we have. Thank-You BeachFront for all your help.

  •  
  • Very Satisfied

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul M from La Puente, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Patricia H

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia H from Palmdale, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • 3 years at the same location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    quality of property, hardware etc exceptional,

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Camille M from Payson, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We really loved staying here. I wish the ice maker would have worked properly. But other than that the view was spectacular and the place was in very good condition. I'd love to come back again.

  •  
  • Another Cousin Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn S from Hemet, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Once again we enjoyed every aspect of these homes...(last time we used 815 but they're identical). They're perfect for couples who each need private space. We look forward to next time.

  •  
  • A Luxurious Home Perfect for Large Groups

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl F from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in various BFO properties for our annual retreat. 811ALL is by far the most beautiful and spacious! All the rooms were well kept, everything was immaculate.

    The kitchens have so much space that we were able to cook a meal for 25 people all at once.

    The only thing that would make this better would be to put in a fire pit somewhere!

  •  
  • Fantastic Family Reunion Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue J from Oceanside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a vacation the family has talked about for years--staying right on the beach.

    Not only were we on the beach, but we were all together in one place. We are a close knit family and like to vacation together. We also like some space for privacy on occasion. We had four generations of family in one home. This home had it all.

    Even great-grandma was tempted enough to go in the ocean with the rest of the family. What a treat!

    This Beach Front Home lived up to all the expectations we had. And we had lots of them.

    I would highly recommend this property!

  •  
  • A Fantastic Two Weeks

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lucas N from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    My entire family, and a few friends, enjoyed the stay very much. Both great grandmothers were there this year and absolutely loved everything. This is our second year of renting 811A and this year we rented A for two weeks and B for the second week. We had plenty of room and the staff was extremely responsive. The beach is clean and well patrolled. The access is not just a walk out to the sand, but we find that a good thing with 4 grandchildren under 3! This also minimizes traffic in front of the ocean front row house. We are going back next year , maybe for longer. Oceanside keeps the beach town atmosphere while improving in major areas such as safety, cleanliness, shopping and restaurants. Preferred beach location for our family from Arizona, it is very family freindly,

  •  
  • Had a wonderful weekend.

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi N from Irvine, CA recommends this vacation rental

    These are beautiful homes with lots of room. We love that each bedroom has it's own bathroom. Kitchens are well stocked and all appliances are very nice

  •  
  • Beach House Reunion - We had a wonderful reunion with our 4 kids and their families - 17 of us in all. We used both levels and had bedrooms and bathrooms for everyone! The weather was perfect and we enjoyed walks along the beach, etc.

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Milpitas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The little kids loved climbing on the rocks. The adults loved walking to and on the pier and into town. Great place!

  •  
  • 811 S. Pacific All

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl B from Greenbrae, CALIFORNIA recommends this vacation rental

    Only negative was that the dishwasher on the main level was broken when we got there and never was fixed. The elevator is also a bit squirrelly, but was a godsend as we were there with our 85 year-old mother! Other wise, I was just blown away with how wonderful the property was. Beautiful location and beautifully appointed house.

  •  
  • Review by Tammy R

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy R from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • This was our second stay here and we loved it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    UC Berkeley T from Berkeley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The UC Berkeley Triathlon team has done winter training in San Deigo for the past tow years and have stayed at the property at 811 S. Pacific. The unit has always been clean, stocked and ready to go. When ever we needed something like extra blankets the management was there within the hour to provide what we needed.

    This year there were problems with the upstairs hot tub that were never resolved however we were able to use the additional hot tubs one the patio level so it all worked out well. Maintenance was also great about fixing the beachside entry key pad, replacing burned out exterior lighting as well as attending to a snag with the garage door.

    Last year the kitchen had a more complete set of reusable plastic containers for left overs, this year it was not complete. It would be nice to see a more complete to store leftovers after meals.

    Thanks for a great stay in an excellent location, we will be sure to come back for years ahead.

    Jay A. Bessette

    VP California Triathlon

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Hi Jay! We're so glad that you enjoy your stays with us!! Since you have worked with our Operation's Team for other small maintenance issues, please know that you can contact them if you do need additional containers for your leftovers. We understand you have a lot of people and you're training hard so please do not hesitate to contact us with any requests like these. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Review by Laurie L

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie L from Alpine, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Great property! We really enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • WE DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE!

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    WE HAD SUCH A GOOD TIME! THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME IN OVER 2 YEARS THAT ALL OF MY FAMILY HAD BEEN TOGETHER - ALL 28 OF US (INCLUDING 5 BABIES!)! WE HAD SO MUCH FUN AT THIS BEACH HOUSE, EATING TOGETHER AND MAKING CRAFTS! BUT EVERYONE'S FAVORITE THING WAS PLAYING ON THE BEACH, PLAYING IN THE WATER (EVEN IN NOVEMBER), CLIMBING ON THE ROCKS, WALKING TO THE PIER, ETC. THE GRANDCHILDREN WILL NEVER FORGET THIS REUNION! ACTUALLY, NONE OF US WILL FORGET IT! IT WAS A VERY COMFORTABLE AND PLEASING ARRANGEMENT! ESPECIALLY ALL THE WASHERS AND DRYERS. THANK YOU FOR LETTING US COME! EVERYONE WANTS TO DO IT AGAIN!
    (BTW - I AM FROM MESA AZ, NOT SALT LAKE - I WAS JUST THERE TEMPORARILY)

  •  
  • If you are looking for BIG space, spectacular views, great location, and unsurpassed ammenities, your going to love this place.

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy E from Webster, NY recommends this vacation rental

    There seemed to be LOTS of everything needed for comfort, like towels, pillows, dishes, etc. Although we loved the place and would return, some more attention to detail would help: 1. Barely functional dishwasher (gets heavy use in a unit this size), dead batteries in TV remote and garage openers, larger pots and pans were worn out and difficult to cook with.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    my name is gEOrge all was super, elevator problems could be cured with a return spring on the gate returning 2009

  •  
  • 50th Anniversary

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stan D from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We decided to give each other a special 50th Anniversary gift in the form of a reunion with all 6 of our children, their spouses, and 16 grandchildren ages 23 to 2. Our kids grew up close to CA beaches, yet most have moved inland or even to the Midwest. Anyway, the one place all enjoy is the beach. When we found BeachFrontOnly web site and their units which could accomodate our entire clan, we booked our best vacation ever!

    The accommodations were perfect in every way. Very clean, super service, professionally operated, great location and one of the best beaches we could have chosen. We thought the rock wave barrier might hinder our access, but it turned out to be no problem and in fact gave us and our neighbors some privacy. The gradual slope of the sand was great for the little children and the waves were adequate to satisfy the young adults. Convenience to Oceanside pier, shopping, restaurants, and even the races at Del Mar gave everyone plenty to do.

    We are recommending BeachFrontOnly to our friends and relatives.

    Thanks to all the BeachFrontOnly staff, beginning with Nancy in Sales, to the beautiful receptionist on our arrival, to the cleaning crew, and Ellie(sp?) for his friendly special help during our stay.

  •  
  • It was an elegant family reunion with our 4 kids, their spouses and our 9 grandchildren. All three generations boggie boarding together was a kick.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairfield, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a wonderful stay. For the money, I would suggest better quality toasters and very simple, easy to use coffeemakers and we would have liked the use of the elevators for heavy luggage and groceries. The upper spa was noisy for the bedroom below. We would do it again, no doubt! Several couples who were walking by asked a lot of questions about the units. We took 3 small groups for a short tour and they were impressed. You may get some business from them. Yes, Tim and I are in sales and we know how important this type of referral is. Thanks. Betsy Martin

  •  
  • Annual Family Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi N from Irvine, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time and hope to come back again next year. The weather was great, and it was so convenient to be right on the beach.

  •  
  • Review by John O

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John O from Pasadena, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Our vacation was just absolutely wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim I from Farmington, CA recommends this vacation rental

    the rental was the key in making it so. It was a wonderful compliment to our trip. The condo was in wonderful condition, a marvelous location, and the staff were very kind in every way. My family can't wait to return. Thankyou for making our family vacation a wonderful experience.


  •  
  • Phenomenal Property!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy R from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    There was absolutely nothing lacking! It's an amazing, luxuriously comfortable property. From my first contact with the property mgmt team, I received only quick, helpful, warm servivce. Everything about the property, contents, and management company exceeded my expectations. And, I was there with 8 other women and we ALL agreed that it was impeccable....which says volumes. Thank you for making our exceptional.

  •  
  • 60 th Birthday Bash!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cortez, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had an incredible time! The house fitted every need we could ask for! Every adult had their own room and bathroom, and plenty of window sleepers for the children! We were able to congregate when necessary and yet separate for our own quiet time. The 3 kitchens were perfect for meal preparation! We loved having 2 hot tubs to spread out the children! Perfect place for our family photo right out the door. The rocks and pier in the background were perfect! What a memory!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • P118-X review

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew C from Menlo Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location

  •  
  • Beautiful House but not exactly Beach Front property as stated

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda H from Springville, UT recommends this vacation rental

    I loved the house, but I was very disappointed that the house is advertised as beach front property. I selected this house so that we could have the beach right in front of us to play on with the little kids and then hop in for lunch/bathrooms etc. The tide was all the way up to the rocks in front of the house. We had to walk about a mile to have some where to sit on at the beach. I rented the house excited that I didn't have to pack drinks/food for anyone, but ended up having to do that. Walking all the way back and forth that distance became old. It also made it difficult to know where everyone was throughout the day with the distance and not being able to have cell phone coverage in the house. I expected to have our family reunion more united because the beach being right in front of us would allow everyone to know that we are on the beach or in the house. I wanted everyone to be able to have the beach close and accessible and was highly disappointed about that. Yes, it was beach front property, but with no where to sit on the beach. That should've been clearly listed. Had I known we would have no place to sit on the beach in front of our house I would've booked a place some where else. The house was clean, spacious, and great though!

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Hi Rhonda, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing time at our property. Our reservationists do tell our guests that during high tide the water can come up to those rocks, making the beach directly in front of the house inaccessible, however, that is during certain points of the day and we do now provide our guests with tide charts attached to their information letters so you can clearly see when this will be. We apologize if this was not clearly explained to you prior to arrival. Also, for future reference, starting in October of 2012, there is a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program which will bring back much of the sand that has been taken out to sea by natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will bring back beach in front of these homes and will create a wonderful sandy beach where your family can enjoy themselves! We hope that you will return soon and any of our reservationists are more than happy to place you in a property that will offer you the best beach!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 2, 2017-Feb 28, 2017 $1,060-$1,503 $7,420 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2017-Apr 16, 2017 $1,590-$3,381 $11,130-$13,515 $47,700-$50,085 2 No restrictions
Apr 17, 2017-May 11, 2017 $1,060-$1,503 $7,420-$7,950 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2017-Jun 22, 2017 $2,385-$3,381 $16,695 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 23, 2017-Aug 12, 2017 $2,915-$4,132 $20,405 $87,450 2 No restrictions
Aug 13, 2017-Oct 28, 2017 $1,590-$3,381 $11,130-$14,310 $47,700-$54,060 2 No restrictions
Oct 29, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $1,060-$2,254 $7,420-$9,010 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $2,385-$3,381 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $1,060-$1,503 $7,420 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $2,385-$3,381 $16,695 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Mar 8, 2018 $1,060-$2,254 $7,420-$9,010 $31,800-$33,390 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

      

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.185981,-117.376644

Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals 1821 S. Coast Hwy. Oceanside, CA 92054 +1 (760) 712-4533 info@beachfrontonly.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon